You can still mail us your donations!!

DA Court Facility Dogs


DA Courthouse Dogs Foundation

CEO - 

Executive Officer - Gina Yeager

Vice President - 

Secretary - Sharron Bills

Treasurer - Shawn Naranjo

Board Member -  Laine Martin

Board Member - Kristine Hernandez

Board Member - Mary Pope

Board Member - Cassandra Serna


If our humans manage to stray from us, please give them a call. We can’t leave them to their own devices for long! Arranging a play date with us and my humans or inquiring about our favorite treats are also acceptable reasons to call.


DA Court Facility Dogs Foundation

PO Box 8160

Roswell, NM  88202



Contact Us